• Payment on delivery with Visa / Mastercard only in PIK & Pluit Area
  • Hushabye Baby : Lullaby Renditions of Johnny Cash

When it’s sleepy time but your little Punkin’ or Peanut won’t hit the hay, try counting sheep with Hushabye Baby! We’ve re-imagined country’s biggest hits as blanket-soft instrumental lullabies. Mom and Dad will also love these dreamy versions of their favorite songs, not to mention the blissfully quiet moments they inspire.

Each CD comes housed in a 100% recycled package chock full of colorful illustrations of the quirky residents of Hushabye Farm, a character bio, and a healthy baby food recipe, making Hushabye Baby a special gift or cherished keepsake.

  1. I Walk the Line
  2. Folsom Prison Blues
  3. Jackson
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. Big River
  6. Ring of Fire
  7. Guess Things Happen That Way
  8. Daddy Sang Bass
  9. I Still Miss Someone
  10. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  11. If I Were a Carpenter
  12. Cry, Cry, Cry

Hushabye Baby : Lullaby Renditions of Johnny Cash
  • Rp199,900

Available Options